Home About Us Admissions Academics Athletics Student Life Faculty and Staff Donate
 
 Principal's Page
 Pastor's Page

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Mr. Mark Valvano, Ed.S. - Principal
mvalvano@notredameint.org

Mr. Eric Reid, Ed.S. - Vice Principal 
ereid@notredameint.org

Carrie Koralja - Secretary/Admissions
ckoralja@notredameint.org

Jung Un (Anne) Han - Receptionist
ahan@notredameint.org


School Nurse

Krista Van Wettering - Nurse
kvanwettering@notredameint.org


Teaching Staff

Classroom (click for website) Email
Jeanne Loukas - PreK 3 jloukas@notredameint.org
Tara Rodriguez - Prek 4A trodriguez@notredameint.org
Kaitlyn Koepplinger - PreK-4B kkoepplinger@notredameint.org
Jennifer DeGidio - KA jdegidio@notredameint.org
Mary Koegel - KB mKoegel@notredameint.org
Deborah Miraglia - Grade 1A dmiraglia@notredameint.org
Carol McGee - Grade 1B cmcgee@notredameint.org
Stacy Rushnak - Grade 2A srushnak@notredameint.org
Krista Edgar - Grade 2B KEdgar@notredameint.org
Dolores Panzella - Grade 3A dpanzella@notredameint.org
Rose Ramundo - Grade 3B rramundo@notredameint.org
Nesrin Amabile- Grade 4A namabile@notredameint.org
Julia Guthrie-Grade 4B JGuthrie@notredameint.org
Loretta Petrino - Grade 5A lpetrino@notredameint.org
Thomas Biggiani - Grade 5B tbiggiani@notredameint.org
Barbara Marano - Grade 6A bmarano@notredameint.org
Samantha Prestano - Grade 6B  sprestano@notredameint.org
Lindsay Decker- Grade 7A ldecker@notredameint.org
Eric Reid - Grade 7B ereid@notredameint.org
Doris Ilaria - Grade 8 dilaria@notredameint.org
Lucimar Kent - Spanish 1 - 4 lkent@notredameint.org
Keith Guthrie- Music kguthrie@notredameint.org
Noreen Brennan - Physical Education nbrennan@notredameint.org
Loredana Altamura- Librarian/Gifted & Talented laltamura@notredameint.org
Gabrielle Capozzi - Art Teacher/PK3 &PK4Gym gcapozzi@notredameint.org
Jodi Cinque - Technology Integrator jcinque@notredameint.org
Daniela Sepulveda - Spanish gr 5-8 dsepulveda@notredameint.org 

Additional Staff

Maria Norton – Classroom Aide – PREK 4A

Susan Dressel - Classroom Aide- PK4B
Maria Lofaro – Classroom Aide PREK 3
Maria Pappas - Classroom Aide
Theano Kallopoulos - Classroom Aide

Lauren Son - Classroom Aide - Kindergarten

Krick Giraldo - Maintenance

Bill and Lucy Kent - Custodians

 

Staff Login


312 First Street
Palisades Park, NJ 07650
Phone:  201-947-5262
Fax: 201-947-8319
Email: info@notredameint.org

 
   

 



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com